To reach a faculty member or administrator you may select the person’s email address to send them a email message or call the campus main phone number (858) 523-4000 followed by the person's extension listed below their name. You may also select the faculty members name to go directly to their landing page for specific course information.

Leadership:

President

Principal

Directors

Mr. Stevan R. Laaperi
President
Mrs. Carin Theobald | Assistant to the President
slaaperi@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1117
Mr. Kevin Calkins
Principal
Mrs. Tina Mendes | Secretary to the Principal
kcalkins@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1143
Mr. Ron Marquez
Director of Sports Information and Communication
rmarquez@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1152
Ms. Carolyn Sturz
Chief Financial Officer
csturz@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1136
Ms. Margaret Mauro
Assistant Principal, Faculty and Student Services
Mrs. Cindy Moses | Secretary to Assistant Principal
mmauro@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1144
Mr. Dustin Nies
Director of Technology
dnies@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1153
Mr. Sean Doyle
Director of Institutional Advancement and Alumni
sdoyle@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1151
Mr. David Smola
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director
Mrs. Maria Oliver | Athletics Secretary to the Asst Prinicipal Athletics
dsmola@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1123
Dr. Megan Burton
Dean of Academic Support
mburton@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1215
Ms. Elizabeth Tysor
Director of Admissions
etysor@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1249
Ms. Alison Purpera
Assistant Dean of Students
apurpera@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1368
Mr. Sal Aiello
Director of Facilities
saiello@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1604
Ms. Anne Pickard
Director of Marketing and Communications
apickard@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1120
Mrs. Kathy Garcia
Director of Center of Innovation
Kgarcia@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1239
Mr. Michael Trunzo
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
mtrunzo@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1115
Mrs. Ashley Bascom
Dean of Counseling
Ms. Dense Flynn | Counseling Assistant
abascom@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1194
Ms. Christine Lagrimas
Director of Student Activities
clagrimas@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1318

Main Directory:

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Aiello, Sal
Director of Facilities
saiello@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1604
Ajlouny, Althea
Receptionist
aajlouny@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1000
Allari, Laurie
AP Literature and Composition, English 4
lallari@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1201
Andrzejewski, Ryan
AP Computer Science, AP Computer Science Per. 7, AP Computer Science Summer Assignment, Advanced Video Production 3-4, Advanced Video Production 3-4 (CCTV), Advanced Video Production 5-6, Computer Science Tools and Web Integration, Digital Imaging, Film Making
rAndrz@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1284
Annicchiarico, Terry
AP Environmental Science, Biology Per. 7
tannicchiarico@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1206
Araiza, Paul
Boy's Varsity Volleyball Head Coach
paraiza@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1123
Armstrong, Gina
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academics
garmstrong@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1141
Assignment, Summer
AP American Government Summer Assignment, AP Art History Summer Assignment, AP Biology Summer Assignment, AP Calculus AB Summer Assignment, AP Calculus BC Summer Assignment, AP Chemistry Summer Assignment, AP Computer Science, AP Computer Science Summer Assignment, AP Environmental Science Summer Assignment, AP Language and Composition Summer Assignment, AP Latin Summer Assignment, AP Literature and Composition Summer Assignment, AP Macro Economics Summer Assignment, AP Physics 1 Summer Assignment, AP Psychology, AP Psychology Summer Assignment, AP Spanish Summer Assignment, AP Statistics Summer Assignment, AP Studio Art 3D Design Summer Assignment, AP Studio Art Summer Assignment, AP US History Summer Assignment, AP World History Summer Assignment, Advanced British Literature Summer Assignment, English 1 Summer Assignment, English 1A Summer Assignment, English 1H Summer Assignment, English 2 Summer Assignment, English 2H Summer Assignment, English 3 Summer Assignment, English 3H Summer Assignment, English 4 Summer Assignment
summerassignments@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1000
Asuncion, Viveca
Biology, Biology Per. 7, Chemistry
vasuncion@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1210