To reach a faculty member or administrator you may select the person’s email address to send them a email message or call the campus main phone number (858) 523-4000 followed by the person's extension listed below their name. You may also select the faculty members name to go directly to their landing page for specific course information.

Leadership:

President

Principal

Directors

Mr. Stevan R. Laaperi
President
Mrs. Carin Theobald | Assistant to the President
slaaperi@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1117
Mr. Kevin Calkins
Principal
Mrs. Tina Mendes | Secretary to the Principal
kcalkins@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1143
Mr. Ron Marquez
Director of Sports Information and Communication
rmarquez@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1152
Ms. Carolyn Sturz
Chief Financial Officer
csturz@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1136
Ms. Margaret Mauro
Assistant Principal, Faculty and Student Services
Mrs. Cindy Moses | Secretary to Assistant Principal
mmauro@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1144
Mr. Dustin Nies
Director of Technology
dnies@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1153
Mr. Sean Doyle
Director of Institutional Advancement and Alumni
sdoyle@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1151
Mr. David Smola
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director
Mrs. Maria Oliver | Athletics Secretary to the Asst Prinicipal Athletics
dsmola@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1123
Dr. Megan Burton
Dean of Academic Support
mburton@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1215
Ms. Elizabeth Tysor
Director of Admissions
etysor@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1249
Ms. Alison Purpera
Assistant Dean of Students
apurpera@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1368
Mr. Sal Aiello
Director of Facilities
saiello@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1604
Ms. Anne Pickard
Director of Marketing and Communications
apickard@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1120
Mrs. Kathy Garcia
Director of Center of Innovation
Kgarcia@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1239
Mr. Michael Trunzo
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
mtrunzo@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1115
Mrs. Ashley Bascom
Dean of Counseling
Ms. Dense Flynn | Counseling Assistant
abascom@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1194
Ms. Christine Lagrimas
Director of Student Activities
clagrimas@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1318

Main Directory:

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Dahms, Dan
Geometry, Pre-Calculus
ddahms@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1255
Dancey, Christine
Office Services
cdancey@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1128
Davidson, Nicole
Girl's Varsity Water Polo Head Coach
ndavidson@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1123
DeAngelo, Don
AP US History, American Government, US History
ddeangelo@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1258
DeClercq, Mary
Advanced Drawing and Painting, Drawing and Painting, Foundations in Visual Art and Design
mdeclercq@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1111
Derenthal, Tim
Algebra 1A, Algebra 2, Algebra 2 Per. 7
tderenthal@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1118
DeSantis, Sara
English 1, English 1 Per. 7, English 4
sdesantis@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1214
Dort, Melanie
Learning Center
mdort@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x0000
Doyle, Sean
Director of Institutional Advancement and Alumni
sdoyle@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1151
Duarte, Eric
Catholic Faith 9, Catholic Faith 9 Per. 7
eduarte@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1259
Dunn, Kay
Chemistry
kadunn@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1321