To reach a faculty member or administrator you may select the person’s email address to send them a email message or call the campus main phone number (858) 523-4000 followed by the person's extension listed below their name. You may also select the faculty members name to go directly to their landing page for specific course information.

Leadership:

President

Principal

Directors

Mr. Stevan R. Laaperi
President
Mrs. Carin Theobald | Assistant to the President
slaaperi@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1117
Mr. Kevin Calkins
Principal
Mrs. Tina Mendes | Secretary to the Principal
kcalkins@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1143
Mr. Ron Marquez
Director of Sports Information and Communication
rmarquez@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1152
Ms. Carolyn Sturz
Chief Financial Officer
csturz@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1136
Ms. Margaret Mauro
Assistant Principal, Faculty and Student Services
Mrs. Cindy Moses | Secretary to Assistant Principal
mmauro@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1144
Mr. Dustin Nies
Director of Technology
dnies@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1153
Mr. Sean Doyle
Director of Institutional Advancement and Alumni
sdoyle@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1151
Mr. David Smola
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director
Mrs. Maria Oliver | Athletics Secretary to the Asst Prinicipal Athletics
dsmola@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1123
Dr. Megan Burton
Dean of Academic Support
mburton@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1215
Ms. Elizabeth Tysor
Director of Admissions
etysor@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1249
Ms. Alison Purpera
Assistant Dean of Students
apurpera@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1368
Mr. Sal Aiello
Director of Facilities
saiello@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1604
Ms. Anne Pickard
Director of Marketing and Communications
apickard@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1120
Mrs. Kathy Garcia
Director of Center of Innovation
Kgarcia@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1239
Mr. Michael Trunzo
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
mtrunzo@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1115
Mrs. Ashley Bascom
Dean of Counseling
Ms. Dense Flynn | Counseling Assistant
abascom@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1194
Ms. Christine Lagrimas
Director of Student Activities
clagrimas@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1318

Main Directory:

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Garcia, Kathy
Director of Center of Innovation , American Sign Language 1
Kgarcia@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1239
Geiger, Dan
Student Store, Head Coach for Cross Country and Track and Field , Algebra 2/Trig H
dgeiger@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1122
Gellerman, Lauren
Beg. Algebra, Geometry B
lgellerman@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1396
Gigliotti, Jason
Head Wrestling Coach
jgigliotti@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1123
Gonzalez, Enrique (Jesse)
Fb-Kd , Counseling
egonzalez@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1192
Goyette, Marianne
Digital Photography, Foundations in Visual Art and Design
mgoyette@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1242
Gramme, Jeff
Campus Ministry , Campus Ministry Practicum Retreat, Catholic Faith 9
jgramme@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1260
Grazier, Chris
Journalism, Speech Comm Per. 7, Speech Communications
cgrazier@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1282
Greeven, Susan
Special Events and Volunteer Coordinator
sgreeven@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1116
Griswold, MaryJo
Head Varsity Field Hockey Coach
mgriswold@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1123
Gustafson, Amanda
Catholic Faith 9, Catholic Faith 9 Per. 7, Speech 2/Debate, Speech Communications, Speech Honors
agustafson@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1111