To reach a faculty member or administrator you may select the person’s email address to send them a email message or call the campus main phone number (858) 523-4000 followed by the person's extension listed below their name. You may also select the faculty members name to go directly to their landing page for specific course information.

Leadership:

President

Principal

Directors

Mr. Stevan R. Laaperi
President
Mrs. Carin Theobald | Assistant to the President
slaaperi@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1117
Mr. Kevin Calkins
Principal
Mrs. Tina Mendes | Secretary to the Principal
kcalkins@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1143
Mr. Ron Marquez
Director of Sports Information and Communication
rmarquez@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1152
Ms. Carolyn Sturz
Chief Financial Officer
csturz@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1136
Ms. Margaret Mauro
Assistant Principal, Faculty and Student Services
Mrs. Cindy Moses | Secretary to Assistant Principal
mmauro@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1144
Mr. Dustin Nies
Director of Technology
dnies@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1153
Mr. Sean Doyle
Director of Institutional Advancement and Alumni
sdoyle@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1151
Mr. David Smola
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director
Mrs. Maria Oliver | Athletics Secretary to the Asst Prinicipal Athletics
dsmola@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1123
Dr. Megan Burton
Dean of Academic Support
mburton@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1215
Ms. Elizabeth Tysor
Director of Admissions
etysor@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1249
Ms. Alison Purpera
Assistant Dean of Students
apurpera@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1368
Mr. Sal Aiello
Director of Facilities
saiello@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1604
Ms. Anne Pickard
Director of Marketing and Communications
apickard@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1120
Mrs. Kathy Garcia
Director of Center of Innovation
Kgarcia@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1239
Mr. Michael Trunzo
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
mtrunzo@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1115
Mrs. Ashley Bascom
Dean of Counseling
Ms. Dense Flynn | Counseling Assistant
abascom@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1194
Ms. Christine Lagrimas
Director of Student Activities
clagrimas@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1318

Main Directory:

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Mandler, Jim
Head Boys Lacrosse
jmandler@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1123
Markham, Lynne
AP Spanish, Spanish 3
lmarkham@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1330
Marquez, Ron
Director of Sports Information and Communication
rmarquez@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1152
Marquez, Ron
Varsity Tennis Coach
tennis@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1152
Martin, Jessica
AP Chemistry, Chemistry, Chemistry Per. 7
jmartin@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1329
Martinez, Tina Marie
Business Office
tmartinez@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1135
Mattix, Shaunna
Study Hall
smattix@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1117
Mauro, Margaret
Assistant Principal, Faculty and Student Services
mmauro@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1144
McHugh, Kimberly
Learning Center
kmchugh@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1332
McLean, Douglas
Catholic Social Justice & Ethics
dmclean@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1333
McMurtry, Jeff
AP Language and Composition, AP Literature and Composition, Advanced British Literature
jmcmurtry@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1336
Mendes, Tina
Secretary to the Principal
tmendes@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1143
Middlebrook, Kendell
Anatomy/Physiology, Biology
kmiddlebrook@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1344
Milani, Tracey
AP Biology, Anatomy/Physiology
Tmilani@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1312
Miles, Stephen
Geometry H, Pre-Calculus Honors
smiles@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1345
Milligan, Mara
English 1, English 1 Per. 7, English 2
mmilligan@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1348
Montali, John
Biology, Oceanography Per. 7
jmontali@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1357
Monzon, Ashley
Varsity Dance Head Coach
amonzon@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1123
Moses, Cindy
Secretary to Assistant Principal
cmoses@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1144
Munoz, Mercedes
Head JV Field Hockey Coach
mmunoz@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1123