To reach a faculty member or administrator you may select the person’s email address to send them a email message or call the campus main phone number (858) 523-4000 followed by the person's extension listed below their name. You may also select the faculty members name to go directly to their landing page for specific course information.

Leadership:

President

Principal

Directors

Mr. Stevan R. Laaperi
President
Mrs. Carin Theobald | Assistant to the President
slaaperi@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1117
Mr. Kevin Calkins
Principal
Mrs. Tina Mendes | Secretary to the Principal
kcalkins@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1143
Mr. Ron Marquez
Director of Sports Information and Communication
rmarquez@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1152
Ms. Carolyn Sturz
Chief Financial Officer
csturz@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1136
Ms. Margaret Mauro
Assistant Principal, Faculty and Student Services
Mrs. Cindy Moses | Secretary to Assistant Principal
mmauro@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1144
Mr. Dustin Nies
Director of Technology
dnies@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1153
Mr. Sean Doyle
Director of Institutional Advancement and Alumni
sdoyle@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1151
Mr. David Smola
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director
Mrs. Maria Oliver | Athletics Secretary to the Asst Prinicipal Athletics
dsmola@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1123
Dr. Megan Burton
Dean of Academic Support
mburton@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1215
Ms. Elizabeth Tysor
Director of Admissions
etysor@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1249
Ms. Alison Purpera
Assistant Dean of Students
apurpera@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1368
Mr. Sal Aiello
Director of Facilities
saiello@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1604
Ms. Anne Pickard
Director of Marketing and Communications
apickard@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1120
Mrs. Kathy Garcia
Director of Center of Innovation
Kgarcia@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1239
Mr. Michael Trunzo
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
mtrunzo@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1115
Mrs. Ashley Bascom
Dean of Counseling
Ms. Dense Flynn | Counseling Assistant
abascom@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1194
Ms. Christine Lagrimas
Director of Student Activities
clagrimas@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1318

Main Directory:

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Wager, Jack
Assistant Director of Technology
jwager@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1154
Wainwright, MC, Patrick
Spiritual Director
frpatrick@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1237
Walker, Austin
Assistant Athletic Trainer
awalker@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1121
Wallace, Mike
Advanced STEAM, Introduction to STEAM
mwallace@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1413
Warrick, Keith
Christian Life Choices, Christian Morality, The Sacraments
kwarrick@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1414
Webb, Kelle
Latin 1, Latin 2, Latin 3
kwebb@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1202
Wesson, Joe
JV Boys & Girls Tennis Coach
jwesson@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1123
Wiedmann, Silvia
3D Design, AP Art History, AP Studio Art 2 D, AP Studio Art 3 D, Foundations in Visual Art and Design
swiedmann@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1423
Wilson, Katie
Advanced Drama 3-4, Advanced Drama 5-6, After School Drama, Drama 1-2
kwilson@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1216
Wilstermann, Natalie
Physical Education
nwilstermann@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1429
Wisniew, Rosalie
Biology, Biology Per. 7
rwisniew@cathedralcatholic.org
(858) 523-4000 x1435